Oconomowoc High School Basketball (@Raccoon_Hoops), Oconomowoc Basketball

Attention Oconomowoc Youth Basketball Players: We are offering summer skill individual and small group workouts!

Đang xem: Oconomowoc high school basketball


OYB players, we are excited to offer an opportunity for you to work this summer to improve your skills. Join us for individual and small group workouts. Click the link for more information on how to sign up. We look forward to seeing you in the gym this summer!



We had a blast with our Jr Raccoons at our March camp! Thank you to our high school girls and boys players for all of their hard work! Thanks to our Jr Raccoons Campers for bringing the energy!


Thank you Seniors for all of your hard work and leadership! #CultureWins #Family

Xem thêm: *

On March 16, we celebrated our 2020-21 season together with family and friends! It was a blessing to be able to play a game with your friends this season. Proud of the way this group handled themselves all year long . Impressive group of young men on and off the floor; leaders, student-athletes, and competitors!

Here are theaward winners for the 2020-21 Season:

Letter winners:

Jackson Voigt

Logan Arndt

Aidan Zimmer

Jack Hellman

Owen Pekrul

Tommy Popelier

Parker Knepprath

Tony Collura

Aiden Foerstera

Greg Galloway

Jake Fisher

Carter Tower

Timmy Valley

Rome Zupke

Augie Marks

Nick Sulla

Maxx Ninmann


Maxx Ninmann

Greg Galloway

Jake Fisher

All Conference:

Jake Fisher – 1st Team

Greg Galloway – 2nd Team

See also  Team Green Basketball Camp S, Team Green Basketball Academy

Maxx Ninmann – Honorable Mention

Carter Tower – Honorable Mention

WBCA All State – Honorable Mention

Jake Fisher

**Classic 8 Sportsmanship Award – Boys Basketball

**WBCA Division 1 Team Academic All State Nominee – 3.64 GPA

Friend of the Program Award

The Ninmann Family

Mark Hutchinson

Alison Stoneberg

Team Awards:

Most Valuable: Jake Fisher

Most Improved: Carter Tower

Mr. Hustle: Timmy Valley

Coach Jim O’Leary Champion of Character: Owen Pekrul

Leadership: Greg Galloway

Raccoon Award: Rome Zupke

The Rock: Maxx Ninmann

WBCA Team First Award: Augie Marks & Nick Sulla

Scout Team Player of the Year: Parker Knepprath


2020-21 Classic Eight Sportsmanship Award Winners

Xem thêm: Fastbreak Basketball Staten Island, Fast Break Basketball Center


Congratulations to Jake Fisher on being selected Honorable Mention All State by the WBCA and Prep Hoops WI!

We hope that you have enjoyed participating in our summer shooting club and that you got a lot of shots up this summer! We need to record your totals so we can get the prizes ordered and get them out to those of you that earned them. Please fill out your totals in the form below and submit it. We trust that you have been keeping track on our shot recorder doc and can take your totals from there to enter them into the form. Thanks for participating in the program. We look forward to making it even better next summer!

Our OYBtryout dates for boys and girls will be on Saturday September 12 and Sunday September 13 at the OHS Field House. More info about times will be posted on the website this week.

See also  Cyo St Matthews Cyo Basketball, Cyo/Camp Howard


See more articles in category: Basketball

Leave a Reply

Back to top button